Österreich

Christine Lener, 6080 Innsbruck

ikebana.lener@gmail.com

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blattner, Gerlinde, 4400 Steyr

gerlinde.blattner@gmail.com

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Geiblinger, Angelika, 1050 Wien

naikido@gmx.at

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hödl, Walter, 4600 Wels

Homepage:   www.hoedl-wels.at

Hier werden Bilder der Teilnehmer an den Seminaren gezeigt.

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Humer, Sofie, 4710 Grieskirchen

sofie.humer@aon.at

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Krausbar, Ulrike, 4201 Gramastetten

ulrike.krausbar@aon.at

 

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seiss, Dorothea, 5600 St. Johann / Pg.

seiss.dorothea@aon.at

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------



Deutschland

Herberich, Elsbeth, Holzkirchen/Franken 

e.h.ikebana@gmail.com

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Klopsch, Sylke Alma, 75245 Neulingen 

sylke.klopsch@googlemail.com

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liebel, Ulrike, 91320 Ebermannstadt 

ulrike.liebel@t-online.de

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Müller, Detlev, 10585 Berlin 

de.em@live.de

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

von Rohden, Reinhild, 83410 Laufen 

vonrohden@gmail.com

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------